Email Changes At The Top

Nick LappageNews, 2020 NewsLeave a Comment

email changes

Our National Committee emails have all changed over to Gmail accounts in readiness to move the VSOC National website to new servers.

Please can you make sure that you update your address books to show the new email details:

Debbie Jones, Clatter Editor, remains the same:

The and emails are no longer valid. For the time being, enquiries to these emails should be sent to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *