Qualifying Bikes for Joining the VSOC

If you want to join the VSOC you need to have a qualifying motorcycle (it wouldn’t be an owners club would it?)

The list below shows the Yamaha Virago, Star, Raider, Stryker & Bolt models that you need to own before becoming a member of the Virago Star Owners Club.

Virago XV1100
Virago XV1000
Virago XV920
Virago XV750
Virago XV700
Virago XV535
Virago XV535 Trike
Virago XV500
Virago XV400
Virago XV250
Virago XV250 Route 66
Virago XV125
Virago XV Special
Dragstar XVS1100 Silverado
Dragstar XVS1100 Classic
Dragstar XVS1100 Custom
Dragstar XVS1100
Dragstar XVS650 Silverado
Dragstar XVS650 Classic
Dragstar XVS650 Custom
Dragstar XVS400
Dragstar XVS250
Dragstar XVS125

Wild Star XV1600
Warrior Midnight XV1700
Warrior XV1700
Midnight Star XV1900A
Midnight Star XVS1300A
Midnight Star XVS950A

XV950 R
XV950 Racer
Royal Star XVZ1300
Royal Star Venture
Royal Star Venture S
Royal Star Tour Deluxe
Roadliner S (1854cc)
Roadliner Midnight (1854cc)
Road Star Warrior XV1700
Road Star Silverado S (1670cc)
Road Star Silverado (1670cc)
Road Star S (1670cc)
Road Star (1670cc)
Raider S
Raider SCL

VStar 1300 Tourer
VStar 1300 Deluxe
VStar 1300
VStar 1100 Silverado
VStar 1100 Classic
VStar 1100 Custom
VStar 950 Tourer
VStar 950
VStar 650 Silverado
VStar 650 Classic
VStar 650 Custom
VStar 250
Venture Star XVZ1300T
XVS1300 Custom
Star Eluder XV19
Star Venture (Transcontinental Tourer)
Stratoliner Deluxe
Stratoliner S (1854cc)
Stratoliner Midnight (1854cc)
Bolt ‘R-Spec’

——-  And any trike derived from the above models ——-